UBC Home Page
UBC Home Page
UBC Home PageUBC Home Page

News Events Directories Search UBC myUBC Login

People

Centre for Korean Research Management Committee

Faculty

 

Prof. Park, Kyung-Ae (Ph.D., Georgia)
kapark@mail.ubc.ca

Director, Centre for Korean Research
Korea Foundation Chair in Korean Research, IAR
1855 West Mall, UBC 
Vancouver, B.C. 
Canada V6T 1Z2 
Tel: (604) 822-2483
Fax: (604) 822-5207

 

Prof. Baker, Donald (Ph.D., Washington-Seattle)
don.baker@ubc.ca
Department of Asian Studies

 

Prof. Chang, Yunshik (Ph.D., Princeton)
yunshik@mail.ubc.ca
Professor Emeritus, Department of Anthropology and Sociology

 

Prof. Creighton, Millie (Ph.D., Washington)
millie.creighton@ubc.ca
Department of Anthropology and Sociology

 

Prof. Fulton, Bruce (Ph.D., Seoul National)
fultonb@mail.ubc.ca
Department of Asian Studies

 

Prof. Hesselink, Nathan (Ph.D., Univ. of London)
n.hesselink@ubc.ca
School of Music

 

Prof. Hur, Nam-lin (Ph.D., Princeton)
namlin@mail.ubc.ca
Department of Asian Studeis

 

Prof. King, Ross (Ph.D., Harvard)
jrpking@mail.ubc.ca
Department of Asian Studies

 

Prof. Lee, Insun (M.A., UBC)
insun@mail.ubc.ca
Department of Asian Studies

 

Prof. Lee, Steven (D.Phil, Oxford)
stevenhl@mail.ubc.ca
Department of History

 

Prof. Lynn, Hyung Gu (Ph.D., Harvard)
hlynn@mail.ubc.ca                                          
AECL/KEPCO Chair in Korean Research, IAR
 

Section Menu :: CKR
People
For Students
Events and Seminars
Archived Events and Seminars
CKR Visiting Scholar Program
CKR Visiting Fellows
CKR Research
CKR in the Media
Faculty in the Media
Related Links
Contact Us