UBC Home Page
UBC Home Page
UBC Home PageUBC Home Page

News Events Directories Search UBC myUBC Login

IAR Staff

Karen Jew, Administrative Assistant 604-822-4688 karen.jew@ubc.ca
Marietta Lao, Manager  Administration 604-822-2746 m.lao@ubc.ca
Haochen Li, Manager & Research and Partnership Coordinator 604-822-6270 lhc3007@mail.ubc.ca
Tina Liu, Communications and Events Assistant 604-827-2392  tina.liu@ubc.ca
Yoko Nagao, Finance Assistant 604-822-2629 yoko.nagao@ubc.ca
Kerry Ross, Manager, MPPGA Admissions and Student Services 604-822-3801 kerry.ross@ubc.ca
Xiaofei Ying, Strategic Development and Partnership Manager 604-822-1843  xiaofei.ying@ubc.ca
Helena Zhu, Knowledge Partnership Program Assistant 604-822-2267  kpp.cd@ubc.ca


Section Menu:
IAR Strategic Statement
Research Directions
Conferences & Workshops
IAR Faculty & Staff
Institute Associates
Current Visiting Researchers
Past Visiting Researchers
Research Projects
Annual Report
The C.K. Choi Building
For Visitors
Contact | Institute of Asian Research | UBC
Directions to IAR